Oman, officially the Sultanate of Oman is a sultanate in West Asia, on the southeast coast of the Arabian Peninsula. It borders the United Arab Emirates in the northwest, Saudi Arabia in the west, and Yemen in the southwest. The surface covers 309,500 km². Until August 9, 1970 it was known as Muscat and Oman.

The country is a member of the Arab League and the Cooperation Council of the Arab Gulf States.

Pn 44

Oman 5 Rials 2010 Unc

40th National Day
Pn 45

Oman 10 Rials 2010 Unc

40th National Day