Ecuador, officiated the Republic, a country in the countries of South America. The country borders Colombia to the north, Peru to the east and south, and the Pacific Ocean to the west. The country is named after the equator (in Spanish: Ecuador), which bisects the country.

The capital of Ecuador is Quito, the largest city in the country is Guayaquil.

Ecuador 5 Sucres 1988 Unc

Ecuador 20 Sucres 1988 Unc


Ecuador 10 Sucres 1988 Unc

Ecuador 50.000 Sucres 1999-07-12 Unc

Ecuador 20.000 Sucres 1999-07-12 Unc

Ecuador 20 Sucres 1988 Unc